Link

Celia washes her dirty linen

Dear Reader

I’m shocked!

I fired up the laptop this morning to find my good friend Celia has washed her dirty linen in public.

She has posted a video (or as my Nephew, Peirs insists, ‘a slide show’) of her sister, and her late Brother in Law, who frankly I would rather forget.

I thought I had seen the last of that vest when Ronald threw a gallon of petrol on the washing line and  and 20′ flames shot over the bungalows and could be seen from the next village.

The neighbours still talk of Paco and Joan.  I cannot believe that Celia has reignited the flame (so to speak)

Regards

Veronica

Leave a Reply

